Staff

Canterbury Elementary School Staff Directory

Please remember, confidential information should never be sent via electronic mail, and you should never assume that the recipient has received the note. If the message is important, you should always confirm receipt. 

Name

Position

Email Address

Voice Mail Ext.

Lynn Blanchette

Library Assistant

lblanchette@sau80.org

4218

Lynn Bastis

Reading Tutor

lbastis@sau80.org

4107

Kimberly Briggs

Grade 3 Teacher

kbriggs@sau80.org

4109

Christina Call

Kitchen Worker

n/a

4211

Andrea Cameron

Grade 4 Teacher

acameron@sau80.org

4215

Cindy Charest

Grade 1

ccharest@sau80.org

4130

Katie Cotnoir

Art Teacher

kcotnoir@sau80.org

4220

Susan Decato

Teaching Assistant

sdecato@sau80.org

4108

Kristin Desborough

Media Specialist

kdesborough@sau80.org

4218

Susan Desorbo-Soelch

Speech

 

 

Pat DeAlmeida

Kitchen Manager

pdeealmeida@sau80.org

4211

Tia Desgroseillier

Kindergarten Teacher

tdesgroseilliers@sau80.org

 

Kristin Doucette

Physical Education

kdoucette@sau80.org

 

Sandra Dougherty

Administrative Assistant

sdougherty@sau80.org

4200

David Gingrich

Technology

dgingrich@sau80.org

4219

Karen Gingrich

Gifted and Talented Teacher

kgingrich@sau80.org

4219

Anthony Juliano

School Psychologist

ajuliano@sau80.org

4210

Kristy Jewell

Occupational Therapist

kjewell@sau80.org

4108

 

Custodian

 

 

Denise Lajoie

Teaching Assistant

dwelcome@sau80.org

4104

Kristie Lavoie

Teaching Assistant

klavoie@sau80.org

4104

Martha Madsen

Guidance Counselor

mmadsen@sau80.org

4216

Carlos Martinez

Music Teacher

cmartinez@sau80.org

4220

Mary Morrison

Principal

mmorrison@sau80.org

4201

Jane Muzzy

Teaching Assistant

jmuzzy@sau80.org

 

Kathy Raymond

Special Education Teacher

kraymond@sau80.org

4107

Hannah McCauley

Kindergarten Teacher

hmccauley@sau80.org

4104

Randy Reed

Custodian

rreed@sau80.org

 

Kimberly Wieck

Grade 5 Teacher

kwieck@sau80.org

4214


 

 

 

 

 



** Please note that some CES staff members are only at CES on certain days.